Beauty · Skin Care

Sunday Riley Review

This is a review of two of the products I previously posted about.  Well, I have to say that I LOVE both of these products so far.  I have sensitive skin and combination skin.  I am mostly a bit oily in my T zone and dry in other areas.  I put the Good Genes lactic acid cream on in the AM underneath my moisturizer (Kiehls ultra moisturizer) and my sunscreen (Vichy).  I love the smell of the Good Genes.   I use the Luna oil at night while I sleep.  I definitely do not like the smell of the Luna oil but it does the job I need it to.  I can’t say for sure which products are responsible for what because I use them together.  I notice after only 2 weeks of using them that my skin has smaller pore sizes and I notice my dark spots fading.  I also notice a small new glow!  Thank you Sunday Riley for these great products 🙂

Tori xo

Leave a Reply

