Skin Care

Lancome Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate

 

My last blog included information about the Dr. Dennis Gross daily peels.  Since the peels didn’t work for my sensitive skin, I returned them back to Sephora and bought the Lancome Advanced Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate.  I have to say, I really like it so far.  I have been using it for a few weeks.  It goes on very light and it feels a bit dewy at first but dries wonderfully.  I put it on every morning under my Kiehls moisturizer and sunscreen.  I have noticed that my skin is less dull.  I have also been using the Sunday Riley lactic acid cream too.  I have since received compliments on how young I look.  This definitely must be one of the products working because I haven’t received any of those compliments in a while!

Leave a Reply

