Life Style

WTH is privacy?

Today’s Daily Prompt is privacy. What the hell is privacy?  That is all that was circulating in my busy 24/7 mom brain.  I really mean it.  I cannot even go to the bathroom for one second before someone comes barging in.   I know it will get better but holy smokes I didn’t realize that the last few years of my life have been a total whirlwind with ….yup you guessed it…no privacy!  Ok, venting is over.  I will look forward to the day that I can just lay in bed and watch movies with no interruptions.  Don’t take this too seriously, I love my family and wouldn’t change anything.

via Daily Prompt: Privacy

Leave a Reply

